President Stephanie Jackel Creekside  
Vice President Kathy Bagwell Shadowridge  
Secretary Nicki Hobson Montaire / Casielos  
Treasurer Leonard Finkel Stratford Place  
At-large Val Brown Breeze Hill  
 Gary Conrad  Shadowridge  
 Sonia Conrad  Shadowridge
  • South Vista Communities was incorporated in 2006 as an advocate for better living and working for all residents in the 23 neighborhoods south of the 78.
  • SVC will provide informational forums about issues and proposals which may affect our communities.
  • SVC will work with the City of Vista and other governing bodies to find constructive solutions for problems or issues as they are identified.
  • SVC sponsors programs and events such as clean-ups to improve and beautify our community – You are invited to volunteer.
  • We urge you to become involved in your community – TOGETHER WE MAKE A DIFFERENCE!
To contact us: southvistacommunities@cox.net


reports and information included in the South Vista Communities Web site are presented by SVC members and members of the public. We include the contributed information on our Web site as a service to the community, but cannot accept responsibility for the accuracy of the information. The accuracy of any submitted information is solely the responsibility of the contributor.